Tech - Job Memory Loss with Mailmark software download

Will the Franking Machine lose Job Memory data when downloading or installing the Mailmark™ software?
YES, all Job Memory data will be deleted when uploading the Mailmark™ software.
  • It is crucial that you save all customer data onto a USB key prior to the software download.
  • Once the download process is complete then the customer data can be restored to the machine
Date created:
12/02/2014 13:44:31
Last updated:
12/02/2014 13:44:56
Product(range):
IS-330, IS-350, IS-420, IS-430, IS-440, IS-460, IS-480
Print